Indian

Sanjha Chula

This place is awesome.  I was going to get Chennai Express again through Uber Eats, but for some reason decided to risk it and try this place – I’m so glad I did.  They have a huge menu and variety of North & South Indian food.  Usually the restaurants will either be good at North or South, but it’s very hard to find one that’s good at both.  I’m combining my two separate orders in this review.  First time, got the Papdi Chaat, Veg Biriyani, Veg Manchurian and Chicken Manglorean.  Everything was great!  I asked for Indian spicy and they made it extra spicy, it was soooo good.  The best was the Veg Manchurian and Chicken Manglorean.  Next time, tried the Dahi Poori, Hariyali Chicken Tikka, Zafrani Malai Kofta, Veg Hakka Noodles and Ragda Samosa Chaat.  For this one, the standouts were the Hariyali Chicken and Ragda Samosa Chaat – that was seriously really good.  I heard they do buffet also and definitely want to try that once I can be bothered to skip delivery and eat in.  This is my go to Indian delivery place atm!

Papdi Chaat

Veg Biryani

Veg Manchurian

Chicken Manglorean

Dahi Poori

Hariyali Chicken Tikka

Zafrani Malai Kofta

Veg Hakka Noodles

Ragda Samosa Chaat

Sanjha Chulha Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

