American / Fried Chicken

Chicken n Beer

Travelling to Dallas and heard about Ludacris’s restaurant and it was right near our gate.  So despite our flight being half an hour to the gate close off, I somehow convinced that we should try it out.  So I thought of the quickest thing I could order, the three whole wings.  It took a little while but I scoffed it down as quick as I could, even though my fingers were burning.  The hot sauce was soooo good, seriously.  Would like to go back and eat peacefully next time lol.

Chicken Wings

Leave a Reply

