Cafe Food / Italian

BarCycle

Went for a casual work lunch here.  Nice setting with a good view.  I ordered the Penne Arrabbiata, saw it had chilli and was sold.  My colleague had the Lasagne.  The Penne was average, no spice at all, but to be expected I guess.  The Lasagne looked good but can’t rate it as I didn’t try it.  The quantity was quite good – I wasn’t able to finish mine.  Overall I’d say it was decent, ok food but nothing memorable that I would come back again for.

Penne Arrabbiata

Lasagne

BarCycle Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

